Welcome to the new Sunnypad!

Welcome to the new Sunnypad!
Posted by sunnypad on Jun-9-2009

Sunnypad.com is converting to WordPress. I’ve always wanted to set up a blog on the site. When I realized that WordPress could be potentially used to run the entire personal website, I toyed with the idea of converting my old html site to WordPress.

I wanted this site to look neater, cleaner, and more organized. WordPress will allow me to post entries, of course, but also I can keep some static pages for the downloads that I keep on the site for folks.

Speaking of the downloads and other pages, you may still access the site’s pages if you have bookmarked the urls to those pages. If you have bookmarked the page for my Kyodai downloads, for example, you can still get to that page via that url. I will slowly be converting the entire site to be accessible from these WordPress pages. Until then, if you don’t have the bookmarked pages, and end up here on the main page looking for anything, please send me an email at this website name @gmail.com, let me know what you’re looking for and I’ll send you the link.

It’s my goal to have a fresher looking site that is more readily updated. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

